MY daughter and my cute son

in this photo you can see my daughter name Manahil fatima and son name is abdul hanan,, my daughter read in class nursery and son is not going,, he is still not fit still for school for his short age.his age is still 2 years old and my daughter is 4 years old.

she is looking beautiful , and both are nice, and good friends.
hope you all will like my kids photos, if my kids photo is cute then do not forget to give me upovte and comments,, thanks i love you all my steemian friends very much,,
best of luck every one.

@yousafharoonkhan

Sort:  

happy family,, cute kids

so nice babies

it is my best photo i think today i saw on steemit

so cute family who is behind your daughter in photo back ground

So cute family
Who is behind your daughter
In photo back ground

                 - drsami


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

lovely family yousafhaoronkhan

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65266.27
ETH 2639.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84