- Paola is hanging from a Copey tree - Steemit Portrait Photography Contest Week 67 — OutDoor Portrait

in #photography5 years ago (edited)

WP_003304.jpg

Hi, steemians lovers of the outdoors life:

-Paola is hanging from a Copey tree- is the name of my entry for the weekly Steemit Portrait Photography Contest which theme to this week is "OutDoor Portrait".

Thanks to @portraitcontest by curating this contest and to @axeman by be the guest judge.

I made this photo of Paola, one of my students in the UNEARTE, the Universidad Nacional Experimental de las Artes, or National Experimental University of Arts, in the outdoors of the Alba Hotel, near the Bolivar Avenue, in Caracas, Venezuela, with my oldfashioned Samsung phone. She appears smiling and hanging from a Copey tree, a tropical tree which scientific name is Clusia rosea.


100% original content. The texts and photo are of my intellectual authorship.

It would be a great pleasure for me if you would visit my blog:

@yomismosoy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62986.12
ETH 3072.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84