You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Las Vegas w/ The Craft Beer pinup!

in #photography5 years ago

Yes! those could be the consequences, it could affect the predefined functions that you had so to speak. I think I've never read a publication where it says that your trip was normal that everything went as you had agreed and so on. Things always happen to you at the last moment and that is normal happens to everyone, but many do not have that ability to fix things in a moment of despair, you already have many years in that industry and have the necessary experience to deal with those cases. Also I do not know why, but whenever that happens, those last moments, the photos are spectacular, nobody would realize what you have gone through to do it, if you did not say it you would think that everything was very planned.

Oh! I forgot, :P in the last publication I saw that you are a reputation.

72 Congratulations @kommienezuspadt!

That's great, you deserve to be there! I think being there should be great but beyond that, It's a slow trip but full of emotions, sharing what you do, meeting people and enjoying so many things here in the community is a great reward, ..

Regards!

Sort:  

Thank you, @yanes94! That's definitely true. My trips are often unpredictable and don't go as planned. Hitting a 72 has been really cool.

LOL Yeah! But it's good! The photos always look great, then the trip is a success :).

You deserve it! I have not arrived there yet, but I recently turned 2 years old at Steemit and I have the reputation of 67 and I'm jumping on one leg :), getting to 72 hmmmmm would make a party LOL.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65754.91
ETH 2670.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.88