Selfie post, my cat, fried pies) Well, or a post about anything you can.

in #photography3 years ago

Selfie post, my cat, fried pies)

Well, or a post about anything you can.

Today the weather is wonderful, much warmer, I hope that a warm spring is just around the corner)

My sister fried pies and gave them to me. I offered my cat Eve, but she did not eat, she started playing with a piece of pie.

I can share a recipe for pies.

Ingredients: 0.5 - warm water; 50 grams of yeast; 1 tablespoon sugar 2 tablespoons of salt; 2 tablespoons of sunflower oil; 1/2 teaspoon of baking soda flour.

Pour water into a large bowl, add tremors, sugar, salt, oil, baking soda. Mix well. Add flour. Knead the dough.

For the filling, boil the potatoes, boil the chicken liver. All is well potovkti to make mashed potatoes, mix.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61649.11
ETH 3003.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77