I prepared for you a very juicy and sweet art - cherries 🍒

in #photography5 years ago (edited)

Hello kittens! I prepared for you a very juicy and sweet art - cherries  🍒 

Drawing this picture I really wanted to summer. I want heat, so that the sun would shine and warm, I want vegetables and fruits, I want to walk more, I want the day to be longer, I want to travel)

This is my second acrylic painting.❤️ I used to paint with watercolors. Now I want to learn the technique of writing paintings acrylic. I hope I will succeed. It's my goal. It's my wish)

My new picture - cherries

Material: acrylic

Pencil sketching

I always sketch with a pencil before taking the paint in my hands. Even if you do a fuzzy under framing, at least outline the boundaries

I draw volumetric and juicy cherries) It all depends on the tone. If you wanted to make a voluminous, convex pattern, add more light in the middle, painting smoothly to the dark, and you can add a white outline.

I love whitewash, because it is they who help highlight all the details, show where the light falls from.

By the way, the background background I also made bright, but not so bright as the cherries themselves, so that the cherries are not lost in the background.

At this stage, the second cherry, turned out so successfully as the first)

It remains for the cherries to paint the tails. For this, I used paint colors: green, brown, orange.

Well, ready)

When I painted cherries, I really wanted them. It is necessary to wait for the summer, but they will probably be all with worms as well as last year, and we do not sing them. Let's hope for the best, and wait for juicy cherries, without meat) lol

Sort:  

On the thumbnail it looked like real cherries.
Incredible work.

Many thanks)

I literally thought it was a shower curtain with cherries at first 😂😂😂 I love it, they're so shiny!

I really like this one

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66654.57
ETH 3250.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.33