PHOTO BLOG OF SUNSETS AND SUNRISES IN INDIA

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

Sunsets and sunrises are the most amazing point of the day and as a photographer, you can capture some breathtaking colours with different hues in the skyline.These few hours of phenomena on mother earth left me speechless many a times. I would like to share some of those amazing and colourful moments with my steemian's community.

I am sure you are going to fall in love with India after this post and would like to visit these places.You all are heartily welcome my friends, Yes India is really beautiful place on earth.

So, let's get soaked in to the beauty of Sunsets and Sunrises.

Captured on 20 Sep, 2017 Dal Lake Srinagar

One of the most beautiful evening I spent at Dal Lake Kashmir and that two hours of Shikara ride made those moments even more beautiful.
DSC_6879.jpg

Captured on Oct 09 2016 - Spiti Himachal Pradesh

Here's a photograph of Ki monastery which I captured on a cold morning.

Ki or Kye Gompa is a Tibetan Buddhist monastery located on top of a hill at an altitude of 4,166 metres above sea level, close to the Spiti River.
DSC_7701.jpg

Captured on 06 oct 2016 - Kinnaur

Kalpa is the place where you can see the magic of mother nature in front of your eyes when sun rises behind the mighty Kinner Kailash and if you are in Kinnaur, you shouldn't miss this one.

DSC_5796.jpg

Captured on 15 April 2016 - Maharashtra

And if you are lucky enough, then you might get to see these kinds of mesmerising sunrises on Indian highway itself.

DSC_0674-2.jpg

9 May 2016 - Kanyakumari

How can we forget sunset at Kanyakumari. Look at the hues of the sky, isn't it beautiful.

DSC_3676.jpg

18 May 2016 - Pamban bridge

A motorcycle ride towards Rameshwaram in the dusk was one of the most beautiful things I have ever done.I can just sit and watch long hours to enjoy these sunsets and sunrises.

DSC_4019.jpg

18 Feb 2016 Deoria taal - Uttarakhand

Ohh Himalayas !!! You are incredible and witnessing this whole unbelievable scene was truly felt accomplished.

DSC_5548.jpg

June 25, 2016 - Dzukou valley - Nagaland

last rays of the day in Green Dzukou valley captured through my lens on a trip to Nagaland.
Dzuku valley is one of the main attraction of the state and you have to trek for 7 km to reach this heavenly place.

DSC_8980.jpg

02 Aug 2015 Pangong Lake - Ladakh

And Setting up a camp near the most famous lake of India was really a cool thing to do in the evening.

DSC_4408.jpg

25 April 2016 Hampi

Watching those beautiful structures from a height in the evening was like a meditation.
Hampi is a beautiful old ancient village in the south Indian state of Karnataka. It’s dotted with numerous ruined temple complexes from the Vijayanagara Empire.

DSC_4626.jpg

India is a vast country and has so many places to see, that one lifespan will come short if you want to explore deeply ..I am a photographer and motorcyclist who loves to travel and travelled almost every part of India but the zeal to travel and explore more is growing day by day.

Coming to an end of this post in which I shared some of the photographs from different states of India, Though the list is very long but I will keep sharing them with my steem community.

Thank you steemian's and if you find this post interesting, do follow me @xtrememotoadv.

~ONE LIFE TO TRAVEL~

Sort:  

Beautiful!

Beautiful. The colors look stunning.

You are welcome

Another beautiful set of pictures, lovely to watch !! Bring it on more ...

Yeah, I will be posting more often now.Thanks for the support brother.

Always a pleasure, we could never connect offline or any meetup in India but I always heard and read amazing adventures of you by one or other travel buddies or online. Glad Steemit finally gave a chance to connect with each other :-)

My God such a Stunning pics,I just got flew away in dreams with the pics.
For me Srinagar & kanyakumari are the best.ur write what the colors....
Regards @cafter

your sunset and sunrise looks amzing xtremem thank you

With love,

harj : ) xoxo
Abstract artist

Thank you brother, Those were really some beuatiful moments i enjoyed.

Thank you! xtrememotoadv great to get your interpretation on my last art post called "Attachment" your insight would help us : )

With love,

harj : ) xoxo
Abstract artist

beautiful pictures

Thanks a lot for apreciation.

these photos are fantastic ♥ and these views revelation !

The post is beautiful and deserve the value tag

Thank you Sanchit.

India was always on my travel list, but after seeing these shots, I think it just got bumped up a little closer. The colors are amazing. Great job!

I am glad that you liked the photographs.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59005.68
ETH 2516.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48