XRONI ORIGINAL PHOTO - Christmas tree in a marine style #5: Snail

in #photography6 years ago

I like to decorate a Christmas tree with a toy of my own making. In decoration, I try to follow a certain style. So I use both kind of Christmas toys (self-made and factory-made). This year it's a marine style.

See my other photos from the set:
Christmas tree in a marine style #1: Steering wheel
Christmas tree in a marine style #2: Whale
Christmas tree in a marine style #3: Coral ball
Christmas tree in a marine style #4: Submarine



ADDITIONAL INFO:
original photo
first publication
NIKON D5100

FOLLOW ME
see allmy posts

Do you want THE SAME SLIDER for YOUR BLOG? Just come in HERE and use the service (It is absolutely free, author is - @t3ran13)

Sort:  

nice ! I will follow you, please follow me too and we help each other!

The camera is very beautiful

What is it made from? Wood?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70112.96
ETH 3549.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71