Swapmeet Finds #3268

in #photography5 years ago

No way to know for sure, but I'm guessing this must be some place in the San Francisco area? I'm only thinking that because this slide had the same July 1968 date stamp as the Golden Gate bridge (previous post). Cool looking place in any case. And Shirl looks confused or perplexed about something. :-)
Epson150.jpg

Sort:  

Good looking with hair style.

Madonna+Inn+Pictures+120.jpg
It's the Madonna Inn, in San Luis Obispo, California. (the photo is from that link, and is not my image)

Good show! I would never have guessed. Driven by it countless times, but haven't actually stopped in since I was little kid. Looks like they've since paved over that garden and put up a (handicapped) parking lot.
madonna1.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64550.89
ETH 3156.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30