My beautiful village house. Photo no-3

in #photography6 years ago

_IMG_1537208535864.jpg

My village house name is Jangal Bari. Its located in Manikganj, Bangladesh. Our village is green village and its so beautiful. Especially our house. My grandfather makes our village house. Its look like a resort. I really enjoy my self when i am at these beautiful house.

Sort:  

Village house and the base is not solid. Never seen such houses at my side of the world.

You make your house is beautiful if you want from your heart than!

I totally agree with you, just wanted to know the engineering that you guys follow while building the base of the house. How much weight can this house bear I mean and why not brick houses built with solid concrete houses.

Wow... very nice

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you buddy..

its realy amazing. awesome design

Thank you brother. Glad you like it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66095.77
ETH 3184.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.12