Mid Night thoughts🙇‍♀️

in #photography6 years ago

This question is from my own🙇‍♀️

why is this happening to me for the past few days? when I turn off the lights and go to sleep
when I close my eyes My mind starts thinking about you. Why do I think about you😞? I don't want to think about you just wanted to forget each and every moment that I have spent with you. I wish it could be that easy that when I turn off the lights all memories of you would over but it does not happen as soon as lights turn off you become more vivid in my thoughts. I know this will not last forever one day all will vanish. I know soon that day will approach. on that day i will turn off lights with thoughts that my soul will smoulder from the unknown power.

you hate me so keep hating me I @xawi still respect you and miss you though🙇‍♀️

37956626_2081471522094946_5571812557150224384_n.jpg

photography by @xawi

signing out see ya good night

Sort:  

Who do you miss this much 😂

Lol shhhhhh secret🤣🤣😂😈

Won't you tell me!

lol what you want to listen 🤣🤣

I am in love with this shot

thanks glad you like it:)

You expressed your thoughts impressively. 👍👍Sometimes we want to forget something, someone but mind recalls and we become helpless.💔
Loving ourself can make us strong enough to fight from anxiety.
Love yourself. Be yourself. 💕💝
Those who wants to go....let them go. To fill life with happiness, emptyness is necessary.😊
IMG_20180726_005443.jpg

Sometimes they become very imp part of our lives so its not that easy 🙂 thanks for nice comment

I think you are loosing your self-respect. Don't keep yourself so down. Be brave in thinking you'll not loose your self-respect.
I pray for your successful life.

Lol em just sharing midnight thoughts em not loosing my self respect em strong enough🤗 thanks for comment

Oh I see, thanks. I'm glad to know that you are strong enough. Nowadays you are not writing poetry!!

Nah em kinda bzy these days🤗🤗

Ok I'll wait for your lovely poetry.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by xawi from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.035
BTC 67020.94
ETH 3270.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.62