The Golden Ratio

in #photography7 years ago

Composite created in Photoshop.
Original shell image taken June 4, 2007

EXIF Info of Shell Image:

Shutter: 1/100 sec
F-Stop: 7.1
ISO: 200
Focal Length: 50mm
Lens: Promaster 28-105mm
Camera Body: Canon EOS 400D



Sort:  

amazing when you can capture the perfect shapes in nature and showcase it in such a beautiful way trough your art .
I am new to steemit but in my second article here I show some of work inspired by symmetry and i mention in it that I would love to see more art related by symmetry here

we don't realize that we are what we are thanks to this perfect thing.

we all have the power to create, is just a matter of finding the right key to unclock these doors.

Nice composition, As you can tell from my avatar I'm really into the form and nice quote also. Ps. Really missing your podcast. Found out about Steemit in June and listened to every one from the start. It was a great education and so entertaining. Hope you guys will do some more.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66137.63
ETH 3161.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13