W.W.'s Digital Photography :: The Best Shot of a Rainbow I've Ever Taken

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

My brother and I both spotted this one day in May 2004 when he was in town from Colorado. He and I are both photographers and so we both scrambled for our gear like firemen when they hear the alarm. We both got several shots, but this one is my favorite of the bunch.




Sort:  

followed and upvoted you,if you like latest dress designs,please follow me!!

That's perfect.

Great shot winston...hope you check out my infrared photos posted recently..thanks for sharing this..like how you listed your camera that you use..cheers

Thanks.
I usually list more than just focal length and ISO under the camera, but this image is on an old enough model that the EXIF information sometimes didn't get preserved correctly for some reason. It usually looks more like this:

That's one beauty of a rainbow!

Nice shot! Beautiful rainbow. :)

Great shot. You guys got a real good one.

great shot. thanks for sharing. also i like your signature. Followed. you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64777.26
ETH 3101.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84