Fates, Furies, or Muses?

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

You decide...


FatesFuriesMuses.jpg

Boston, August 21, 2018.


AtopyCamera.png

DividerBorder.jpg


Unless otherwise stated, photography is the work of the author. Feel free to copy, remix and share photographs from this post according to the terms of a Creative Commons Attribution Sharealike 4.0 International license.

Camera divider and signature illustration by @atopy.

If you'd like to read more, you can check out a categorized catalog of my posts on Steemit here.

AtopySignature.png

Sort:  

Looks like a chick band.

Harpies... They have an untrustworthy look about them!

They do - and yet I am not immune to their powers. Somebody help me!

The story of my life... running around the country following the siren song!

Definitely untrustworthy. But I have a gnawing suspicion they're just...chicks :O

Thank God for "just chicks"!!!

Definitely better than "unjust chicks!"

I've known a few of those... OK more than a few!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70625.87
ETH 3563.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71