The Clarín de la Sabana

in #photography4 years ago

P1960391.JPG

The Clarín de la Sabana lets its trill be heard in the wind, there among the yellow trees, yellows, tanned summer that inspires him to chime the drums of his throat, he becomes land that calls the rain, because they want to dress in new colors.

Again she lets out another peal raised by the powder box, it is a joropo dance, yes Joropo llanero, although the old woman asks for water to calm the dust that arises from that party, that girl also has her beauty in that yellow summer dress.

Again the throat glows in the wind, making the walker close his eyes to listen to that song of the child, the one who, in love with the earth, let it be known in a song from the Sabanera.

Amalalla who could be that trill that flies in the wind to delight the ears of the world in each letter.

Sing child with that joy that comes to the tutano, making bones grow, vibrate with love, that different love that stops children who let others hear the sirens sing, Toninas who are their sisters from this llanera land, their father is the Aragueño valley and its mother, yes of course it is the llanera land.


Hello earthlings, yes, it's me again, with more walks around this land, land that is special because it is where fences and plains embrace, a unique vioma where we can see that eternal love giving children to that mixture that makes us different , but that we are yourself made love in the universe, that is why I always insist on showing you these lands and each being that inhabits it, those beings who laugh out loud at the imaginary lines called borders, because for us there is no such thing, we are just earthlings from the same planet and from here we send you that hug of brothers, ours is the universal, and the universal is ours, with love from this side of the earth we send you a sample of us, brothers who have given birth to the earth . Today I wanted to open with that poem that I composed the full savanna, listening to the end of this little bird, that sings like the gods, to transmit through my doodles what they say to me, every being on this earth, I am only a humble server that tries to capture the beauty of nature, I know that I fall short, but I do my best to say in my lyrics the beauty of that language in which they speak, do not think it is easy work, but there are my doodles, I hope you like that poem that goes with love for you.


P1960389.JPG




P1960291.JPG


💘 💘 💘 💘 💘 💘 💘 💘 💘 💘 💘 💘 💘 💘 💘 💘 💘 💘 💘 💘

💘 💘 💘 💘 💘 💘 💘 💘 💘 💘 💘 💘 💘 💘 💘 💘 💘 💘 💘

💘 💘 💘 💘 💘 💘 💘 💘 💘 💘 💘 💘 💘 💘 💘 💘 💘 💘 💘 💘


P1960385.JPG


The bird you see there is a camper, who eats small wood insects, the first one is a chick and recently just flew from his nest and the second one as an adult, as you can see, the first one looks somewhat ugly in terms of its plumage and the second one have a beautiful and striking red pompadour. Who was going to say that this apparently ugly plumage bird, so to speak, becomes a beautiful one, with bright feathers, a pity that the second I could not take a closer photo, there it is in the crown of a huge tree and alone I was able to achieve that image and not a better one as I wanted so that you could see it in all its splendor.

P1960221.JPG

P1950082.JPG


Today I say goodbye to you on this little walk through the valleys of Aragua, in Villa de Cura, my town, where two different biomes embrace each other: valleys and savanna. I hope you enjoy this work and for the closing I leave you a photo of a summer lover in these lands seen from the mountains, with few clouds (with nine it is more colorful) but just as beautiful that reminds us that everything is a continuous return...




Camera: Panasonic lumix DMC-FZ50.

Lent: Leica 1: 2.8-3.7 / 7.4-88.8.

Location: Villa de Cura.

Original photographs of willsaldeno, I do not edit the photos, because I like to put only what I achieve with the camera and not something improved with an editor.













Sort:  

This post was chosen to be voted by THEUNION.
theunion.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63901.15
ETH 3133.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05