Moving House Mission lsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #photography7 years ago

Hello everyone,

I haven't made new blogs for quite a while and that because I am on a mission of exploring my hometown as my husband, kitty and I plan to move and sattle down here at Songkhla.

We are looking for some place that is surrounded with trees. As you may know that we love gardening and growing our own food, we dream to have a place in my hometown to build this little permaculture nest for us. Since I'm working online and have more flexible time than my husband, the exploring job belongs to me.

I was born in Boryang district, Songkhla where the culture between 2 races has mingled ; chinese and muslim. My home is in the chinese area located at Nangngam road which is very famous for delicious food....but it's hard to find vegetarian food here. So if you are not a vegetarian I think you will be excited to visit this place. And I promise to put some of the famous dishes and cool restaurants and more detail about my home street in my next blog.

I'm here just to tell you what I'm up to :) Below are some photos I took recently. From my Samsung Galaxy Note ll (without photoshop)

I found this breathtaking pond today while exploring Songkhla uptown.

IMG-20170627-WA0002.jpeg

One of a little chinese temples in my home street.

20170626_171239.jpg

Preparing of a dancing lion show!

20170623_140814.jpg

Another photo from uptown...rubber trees land
20170627_131121.jpg

I'm posting this blog from my phone

Until next time

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59281.73
ETH 2525.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47