Photography - Beautiful Assortment of Eggs

in #photography8 years ago

I was collecting eggs, and they ended up on my deck table!

Sort:  

Wow, that is an amazing assortment you have going on there.

I breed focused on egg colors!

So you raise your own chickens for the egg colors? Wow, I remember as a kid my parents got 3 chickens 1 laid the brown eggs and 1 laid the white eggs. I miss those days right now I do not have a way to raise any chickens.

Yes, it is an odd hobby, I realize.

The eggs are a metaphor, about the diversity of ideas here on Steemit. I count six different colors, with a few being totally unique.

nice!!! I love that thought.

Beautiful eggs
We used to have lot of poultry.
Plenty of eggs , many types of eggs

Pretty eggs are like art!

This post has been linked to from another place on Steem.

Learn more about and upvote to support linkback bot v0.5. Flag this comment if you don't want the bot to continue posting linkbacks for your posts.

Built by @ontofractal

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58925.39
ETH 2498.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48