This is my photo in the winter season in South korea.

in #photography6 years ago


Hi,all of my steemit friend,s how are you all?I am fine. This is my photo has taken by Mobile Samsung Galaxy note 5.
The winter season photography has taken the Itaewon Railway station, Seoul,South korea.
If you like this photo please upvote,follow me and resteem:
@wasimk87

Sort:  

my dear friend very nice making..

amazing photography my dear,,i like this photo.your phone photography very beautiful,,thanks for sharing your blog..best of luck.

indian people but live in korea?
it right?
nice pic wasim, i like it,,
have greeting.

This post has received gratitude of 0.76 % from @appreciator thanks to: @wasimk87.

This post has received a 0.85 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @wasimk87.

You got a 1.22% upvote from @upme requested by: @wasimk87.
Send at least 2.5 SBD to @upme with a post link in the memo field to receive upvote next round.
To support our activity, please vote for my master @suggeelson, as a STEEM Witness

A lovely photograph

nice shot @wasimk87!keep warmly!enjou!

You're welcome!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64266.94
ETH 3077.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87