"TIME WAITS FOR NONE."

"Read as much as you can, wherever you can and whenever you can for time waits for none."

It's always an investment to spend your time in reading a book. You may not see any advantage immediately, but someday the knowledge that you gained from the book always comes of use or at least most of the time!

IMG_20171110_232415351-01.jpeg

I came up with this idea of photography as we were flying from Madrid, Spain to Porto, Portugal after the Steemfest 2.

It was a short flight.

Yet, I decided to take out my book and start reading.

It was a night flight and I noticed that the lighting was perfect for photography.

I took my watch out, arranged everything, found a good angle to shoot. By then the snack arrived and it added to the picture and I was able to capture this shot.

Do let me know what you guys think of this in the comments below. :D

I would love to hear from @varunpinto, @mynewlife and @timsaid.

Cheers!

Sort:  

Great shot! It’s telling a story, the story of how time passes by. Next time take the same shot without the cookie, would love to see that!

Cheers and take more pictures.

Steem on

Varun, I agree with @timsaid , no cookies, no napkins...... There is always rules in photography , maybe tighter crop , and thing about strong point .... You got good eye for photos, so keep bringing up this little ideas and soon you will master it. Another rule I've got it's I never put logo/watermark on my pictures it's very amateurish to do that ;)

Ohh. Didn't know about the watermark thing. I thought it's supposed to be there else people may claim it as their own without credits. @mynewlife

No don't worry about this, just do your stuff, noone will still your photo if someone will then let it go.......

Thanks bro! Point noted. @timsaid

Take off the cookie and the tissue paper.. Overall good shot.. Keep clicking ☺️

great shot dear friend

Congratulations @wandereronwheels! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Nice capture

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66396.53
ETH 3174.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15