Sort:  

Thank you so much that you like the photos, @wakeupkitty 🙂
!BEER

Hope to see more soon. You are lucky with those great views. Thanks for sharing and the beer. 💕

Posted using Partiko Android

The rest of the photos from this mountain are not so good, because my camera lens was iced, but I'm preparing some posts for next week with other mountain views.
Thank you very much for your nice comments, @wakeupkitty 🙂


My comments and replies come almost always along with a !BEER

@johannpiber looking forward to see them.. iced lens means frozen fingers too. 🤔

🙂 ... I don't have gloves for my lenses, but I do have gloves for my fingers though. Without gloves I woldn't have had a chance to get back down from this mountain, because the wet fog iced on the rocks and the steel rope, which has been a great help on the steep and exposed parts of the ferrata 😉


!BEER

@johannpiber Good you have gloves for your fingers! ❤️

Always be prepared for bad weather when you are in the mountains, @wakeupkitty, especially, when you are on your own 🙂


!BEER

@johannpiber You go alone?Wonder what happens if you get an accident. Better be careful and being prepared is always good. I am for the winter, mud, rain so I do not need to walk with my shopping etc and can stay inside... Or can be locked in for some weeks. ❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66931.79
ETH 3249.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10