Parrots : Photography with my brand new Canon PowerShot 530 HS

in #photography6 years ago

Much talking is the cause of danger. Silence is the means of avoiding misfortune. The talkative parrot is shut up in a cage. Other birds, without speech, fly freely about.

The parrot's so funny. He imitates me and I don't even realize he's doing it. I'm walking around the house talking to myself and whistling and the next day he's said something I've said... it's scary you know?

20180116222644.JPG

20180116223236.JPG

My own photography with my brand new Canon PowerShot 530 HS

Sort:  

Currently, these Pets there are many people, but not everyone has the time and patience to train their speech. It is easier to teach conversation juv than adult. Choosing a parrot, stop the choice on which one sits quietly in a cage and listening to his speech, rushing and wild birds to teach will be much more problematic. To training need to begin at the end of the period of adaptation: select for melodic pet's name and repeat it often. Learning goes faster when the bird will trust you, to sit on the shoulder, got out of hand. Training should be done by a single person, avoid long words and complicated phrases do not change frequently intonation. Stay in a calm tone and 2-3 sentences and say them regularly with a parrot, the first time don't let your pet watch TV or listen to the radio.

Screenshot_1.png

thanks for the advise but there are not mine they belong to my friend i don,t have any parrot

I really like these birds. but never had.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63968.82
ETH 3136.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28