You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Kruger National Park photo

in #photography7 years ago

Awwww- Such cute pose by the Cheetahs! Your friend is lucky indeed. I saw two Cheetahs at a kill in Pilanesberg but did not have such a cute and clear picture!. Upvoted.

May I make a request - When you have time, please do take a look at my blog where I tried my hand at writing - a chain of thoughts on solitude - inspired by my wildlife picture instead of just putting the picture. Thanks
https://steemit.com/life/@vm2904/solitude-not-lonliness-a-boon-not-a-bane and https://steemit.com/life/@vm2904/should-you-lead-or-follow-what-cranes-and-geese-teach-us-about-leadership

Sort:  

I have entered your wild life competition :) great idea! Are you a South African?

Thanks for entering the competition and resteeming to support us. I am not a South African but have spent couple of years in Pretoria and Johannesburg. Lovely country! Fell in love with wildlife.

Your once over of the blogs, comments and upvote on Solitude and Leader/Follower (inspired by wildlife pictures I took) will also give me a great pat on the back. Please take a look if possible. Thanks and have a great evening.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59148.41
ETH 2526.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48