Bourbon Time..!! 😊

in #photography6 years ago


Sipping bourbon on a lazy Sunday afternoon and posting for the first time on steepshot. I don't think there's a better time to kick start my steepshot journey 😉


144.png
Created with Steepshot
View in the web app

4.png

Sort:  

a wonderful bourbon. This is the first sip, taste, aroma, distillation, etc. I said it all came together ... it sounded like an advertisement, but it's really good, perfect, even flawed .. @vj1309

Indeed a wonderful bourbon :)

thank you for you like my comment and write answer :) Good Days bro .)

happy holiday bro.

perfect drink for the perfrct weather

Can't agree more

I tend to stock my liquor cabinet with a lot of different bourbons, but if I'm honest I have no qualms about keeping Jim Beam on-hand as a go-to drinker.

It's mint julep weather where I am at the moment, think I'm going to have to mix a few up!

I just love this bourbon. Nice to see someone else writing about drinks. Cheers!

Beautiful

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64223.84
ETH 3158.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29