Mobile photography. awesome place. Beautiful more that we think.

in #photography5 years ago

image

Hii... friends...
Yesterday I along with my friends were gone for a walk without destination. After a while We found ourselves in this position. We knew that the place is so beautiful but we didn't aspect that beautiful will be mind charming..... wow... wow... wow...

Believe me... I wish I could spend some days here without rural noise. Alas.....!!!!

I take this shoot with my xiaomi phone. Friends please comment me How the place looking in picture..? Though I assure you The place is multiple times beautiful than the picture lokking like.

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Congratulations @viral-news! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 6000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 7000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Trick or Treat - Publish your scariest halloween story and win a new badge
SteemitBoard notifications improved

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64804.67
ETH 3109.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27