Ducks in the lake

in #photography6 years ago

CIMG5151_edited.jpg

CIMG5152_edited.jpg

CIMG5271_edited.jpg

CIMG5273_edited.jpg

CIMG5270_edited.jpg

CIMG5272_edited.jpg

Hello my friends!
Today went to sunbathe on the lake.
As always, I walked along the shore with a camera and took pictures of birds.
I'm interested in watching them.
Here is a black duck with a white beak, climbed on a stone and prepared to swim in the lake.
In other photos, on the contrary duck floated and got on the stone to clean the feathers.
She'd lift her wing and clean herself up.
You like it?

My first publication
my own photos
my camera Casio EX H-30

Sort:  

Hi. Very nice photos. I like the composition. But also I think that the colors are a little over saturated. Do you post-process images and if yes with which software :) Very good job :)

thank you for your opinion @r3v3nan7. Yes, the pictures are processed and they will look more vivid and colorful. I like it better this way. I use the program photoshop Express

I understand now. That is your style. Cool :) I like it. Beautiful images.

thanks for your comment

Beautiful.. Deserves an upvote and Resteem ..

thank you very much for your support @xabi

These photos are amazing! I like all the colors! @ironshield

Beautiful!! Congrats!! the colors! the landscape! I like it!! Greetings from Venezuela!!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by felicita from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 65012.58
ETH 3101.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86