My Spring Photography (green edition)

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

Good morning everyone,

It's a beautiful sunny day outside and I just got ready to go outside and take some pictures for you guys.
As you may have noticed I'm a huge fan of nature and I admire plants a lot. Also my favourite colour is green so whenever I go outside I get to see it and I think that's pretty cool.

I was hoping with these pictures to capture the beauty of palm trees and other plants.

VideoToGif_GIF-98.GIF

This picture is my favourite because of the golden/green combination.

IMG_7840.jpg

Here we have the lovely blue sky.

IMG_7825.jpg

IMG_7822.jpg

IMG_7839.jpg

A little glimpse of the sun through the palm tree leafs.

IMG_7824.jpg

I think my feet fit just right in on this photo hha.

IMG_7829.jpg

IMG_7823.jpg

This is a cedar tree and its needles are very soft. In fact the needles are its leafs.

IMG_7826.jpg

This is the famous agave plant. Most of the agave plant species come from Mexico.
Agave is also well known to be a natural sweetener just like honey. It's great for tea or coffee.
The most interesting fact about agave is that it's used to make TEQUILA.

  • Do you like agave syrup?

IMG_7838.jpg

Follow me @viktoriyani

Have a great day everyone!

Sort:  

Nice photography

Thanks, greetings to you!

Good morning !! You are looking beautiful and others pictures also nice.

oh how sweet, thank you very much!
have an awesome day!

Your are so cute , and this pic so nice
Have a nice day
And can u follow me if u want 😍

oh how nice of you, have a great day too :)

Wonderful photography and beautiful your video
Thanks for sharing your life. I appreciate your valuable post... good luck my dear friend @viktoriyani

Thank you so much my friend, good luck to you too!
greetings!

You are most welcome dear....

Love the Green in your pictures!... Have a nice day chica! <3

muchas gracias amigo, you too have a lovely day :DD saludos!

Besos y saludos para ti igual bella! <3

Beautiful photos, amiga :-) A pleasure to see the sun shining! I was in Cartagena/Valencia for the long weekend and it was great :) Have a good day!

muchas gracias, yes the sun always feels good, oh nice Valencia is cool
I'm glad you had a good time there, saludos amigo :)

Very beautiful pic!! Excellent Post!!

muchas gracias, saludos!

Osm Blog Frnd Sooo Good Work

Thanks, have a great day!

the pics u take are clean and great. the cam on your device is quite good.

Thank you very much, have a great day my friend :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59214.59
ETH 2524.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48