Enjoy the beauty of the night from the Soekarno-Hatta international airport parking lot.

image

Hi all Steemian friends, on this occasion I want to show you all the pictures I took while I was in the parking lot of Soekarno-Hatta International Airport. This beautiful picture I accidentally portrayed using my smartphone when I was about to go home after work, I saw a very beautiful scene that night so I captured the moment using my smartphone. Apart from seeing a very beautiful view, I also enjoyed the crescent moon which was shining on the night that made me feel at home to enjoy lingering.

The beauty of Soekarno-Hatta international airport is indeed endless, because from any side we take pictures the results must be good so that many people like to take pictures when they are at the airport. At night is the right time if you want to see the beauty of Soekarno-Hatta international airport because in addition to the airport the atmosphere around the airport also looks very attractive at night so that many people like to enjoy the atmosphere at the airport at night. With the decoration of many lights and buildings near the airport, it makes the atmosphere near the airport more beautiful at night.

image

I took this picture a few days ago with my friends when they were about to go home from work at the international parking lot at the Soekarno-Hatta airport. My main goal in photographing the picture is not to see the atmosphere of the airport, but to capture the crescent moon that looks very beautiful which fortifies the Soekarno-Hatta international airport. However, the beauty of the decoration around the airport parking area makes the images I portray look more beautiful than usual. With the decoration, the crescent moon in the sky around the airport looks more beautiful than usual because of the decoration like the lights seen in the picture I took.

This Soekarno-Hatta international airport does save a lot of beauty that we can capture when we are at the airport, so it is not wrong if this airport is designated as one of the most beautiful airports in the Southeast Asia region. Apart from having the beauty that we can enjoy and capture, this airport also has some cultural promotions that we can find when we are inside terminal 3 ultimate. The aim of this cultural promotion is to introduce to the world that Indonesia has a variety of unique and interesting cultures for them to know. Hopefully the information about the Soekarno-Hatta international airport that I share this time is useful for all of us.

image

Best regard,

@victoria-bella

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Hello @victoria-bella, thank you for sharing this creative work! We just stopped by to say that you've been upvoted by the @creativecrypto magazine. The Creative Crypto is all about art on the blockchain and learning from creatives like you. Looking forward to crossing paths again soon. Steem on!

thank you very much @creativecrypto has supported me to always write creative content, hopefully in the future I can write more creative content.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64006.33
ETH 3077.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87