my daily photography inspiration (xxvii)

in #photography6 years ago

Hello friends ! here the next round of my daily photography inspiration. Enjoy !


"Yuki" by @ohmundanemusings


"Onthel Bikes" by @matajingga


"Farm Landscape - Shadows - B&W Photo Contest Entry #3" by @still-observer


"Morning Sun" by @vajola


"STREET PHOTOGRAPHY - Good morning neighbour!" by @artwithflo


"Ice and Fire" by @aweber


"Technical architecture" by @raliczfealk


"Colorful" by @jclomo

*** if you found your work specified here and you don't like the way and the method or the publishing of your works - just ask me to remove it from the post please.

Sort:  

It's great to be in your list thanks. Nice selection. My blog is 90% analogic, take a look! @jclomo

you're very welcome

Thanks for the great service Victor!

my pleasure Doc !
some days i less active :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63457.41
ETH 3119.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94