Greece, Navarino ii is available online as a Framed Print.

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

My Online Gallery-Art Store at Redbubble dot com with many photography oriented products and rich options of different BW and Color images available for immediate fast selection and purchase.

Sort:  

Vaya tienes una galería... Interesante

Enorme gracias

What a great idea... I’ve aleays been a believer that images, particularly photographs, are best viewed in print. However, it’s not always possible to reach your entire (intended) audience or even cost effective to do so. My concern would be control of your (my) work i.e. color correctness, even screen quality and brightness. Nevertheless I understand this is important to me as an artist and might not be a priority for others.

This is a great share - obviously very thought provoking for me, lol. Keep up the great content!

thank you very much ! i use this place some 5 years and once had very nice sales but something broken here and too much digital Art stuff instead of photography.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64271.38
ETH 3157.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25