You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "We gotta get outa here"!

in #photography6 years ago

Hahahahah this is like my doggo .... At first they were super excited to see the beach, but later they were like NAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAH THIS IS TERRIBLE OH NO

Thankfully a nice gentleman managed to capture my doggo so I didn't have to go chasing XD

Great photos, @papilloncharity !

And yep, I recently got into something and then I found out it was terrible and soon I will extricate myself away from it :D

Sort:  

Our little Troy also refuses flatly to go anywhere near the water. But he is an old doggie and will most probably have a heart attack Lol.

I was in the same terrible situation a while ago and simply cut my losses and walked away. Best thing I ever did!

Glad you liked the photos my friend.

Thank you and blessings to you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59185.02
ETH 2522.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47