Day 2. CLOUDS- CHALLENGE 30 PHOTOS, 30 DAYS

in #photography7 years ago

Hello friends of steemit.

Today I continue with the photographic challenge of a photo for 30 days.

IMG_20180123_135229.jpg

Day 2: CLOUDS.

Today I want to show you the view I have from the window of my house or rather the window of the building; since I live in a building and it should be noted that it is the # 10 floor to my thinking I have a very good view.

It is appreciated that although there are enough houses, there is a lot of nature. You can see a beautiful sky full of clouds and a hill that, despite the damage caused by arson, becomes green with little rain.

A curious data; Did you know that the clouds have a name?
Well, I leave you an image with the names of the clouds.

NUBES.png

If you like this challenge you can join, follow me on my blog to see how I use my creativity for this challenge and do not forget to leave me your comments and your votes if you like them. Greetings and blessings.

DQmbMzKnbxytf5k9BRizV65kSB2DjiUbzuCLQpcLyVX9VNY_1680x8400.jpg

Sort:  

I hope you can see each day how he evolved in this challenge friend @zaini

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65144.58
ETH 2627.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83