Daily Photography #1 - Old Trail

in #photography6 years ago

Old Military Trail

I decided to take my dogo for a walk at a new location this time, I went to an abandoned military base only 5min driving from my place and as I saw this trail I decided to take a photo. Im also very happy that I caught the dogo aswell :)

Shiva old Trail obradjeno.jpg

Sort:  

Dobra fotka.. :)

iman oko :P

It's nice to see a young man exploring and enjoying life outdoors with a great friend. unlike so many American youth with face glued to computer screens. Thank you also for voting on my article about spiritual things.

Trust me I got my face glued sometimes too. I happen to love PC games, but on the other side, I do tend to go outside a lot, do sports, expolore, take photos.. No worries Sara! :)

Dogo rules!

yes you caught him in the perfect time, good images you have shown specially your dog running towards you showing his love is simply amazing

thanks for your opinion :)

Lovely shot, I love days like that that are slightly foggy, slightly chilly and so relaxingly calm.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66077.75
ETH 3167.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01