One click at Lonavala with Canon SX50

Hello,

Today I am sharing one of click taken at Lonavala, Maharashtra (One of the hill station in Maharashtra.)

IMG_76040013186772.jpeg

Sort:  

Yes bro Lonavla is best tourist place to visit in Maharashtra , bhushi dam is famous in lonavala

u r right. I went there for number of tim but in very rainy season can't resist to myself.

nice click i really like your photography

nice camera result dear

Yes. I just fell in love with me with my cam.

Beautiful images......... 😋😍

yes vivek u r working great aise hi karte raho hum rock karege

Yes. M trying for same.

Wow nice click, so beautiful flower..

Follow and upvote. Please follow and upvote me

superb click brooo

Wow the flower looks like a bird. So cool!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64733.60
ETH 3170.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16