Views of the rice fields

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

Two farmers returned from their activities in the rice fields in the afternoon. In our place Aceh, people who work in the rice fields are dominated by women. The photos I took when visiting @jumaidafajar's house and her husband @teukumukhlis in Banda Aceh. The views of the rice fields are behind their homes, the scenery that gives the health of the human eye. From my observation at the location, the rice field in this season experienced water shortage, this is very detrimental to the farmers.

Taken with the smartphone camera of Samsung Galaxy S7.

THANK YOU FOR VISITING MY BLOG

Sort:  

Haven't seen such vivid colors in a long time! Nice work @vannour.

The backbone of Achenese for earning and making their life sustainable. Paddy farming I like it @vannour. I am coming to your blog's wall. You deserve to get two thumbs on your post. Upvoted and Resteem done. Send my best regard to @jumaidafajar and my lovely brother @teukumukhlis. I hope i can meet him soon for sharing.

The aceh farmers are enjoying their profession

I'm glad to see you back to my blog, @englishtchrivy thanks

thank you
been away for weeks i guess .. can't remember how long anymore

Welcome back

I always try to follow every post you. I love your works because of high quality, high art, humanist, and always tell about life around us. The photos you publish are also interesting and always beautiful in my eyes. Moreover, I am convinced that every photo and article you publish in steemit is your own original work. Thank you for sharing bro @vannour

Thanks for the support, i'll keep that quality

Hello mr. @vannour
A blog full of life value like love and others.
No doubt if you are my greatest writer.
I am really motivated with your post.
Thanks for the valuable knowledge of my best lecture in steemit. I will always wait for the latest posts from you. Good job and good luck mr. Upvoted and resteem your blog

Thanks for your support, i am flattered. Hopefully, we continue to grow and contribute about good things to the wider community.

Exactly brother

Beautiful ! It looks so relaxing to be there

@journeyoflife, We are comfortable to be there

Beautiful colors and nature, green and blue. Are there any filters on photo?

@osmanbugra, The shot is supported by the sunny weather. Bit touch level in Photoshop

Contrast is extremely good, all are beautiful but first one is my favourite.

awesome, this look great

Thank you for sharing. I've never seen rice fields. Rare photos for Europeans!

Thank you for providing that information. Before, I do not think of in Europeans the rice fields are a rare sight. Photographs like this do not mean where we are, because it is very commonplace.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63679.06
ETH 2628.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83