Alone In The Forest ๐Ÿ’‹

in #photography โ€ข 7 years ago (edited)

Hello and thanks for looking!! ๐Ÿ’–

Here are some photos of me taken by my friend Pawel. He's a great photographer and a nice guy too. I miss that hair style. I think I will do it again. The top photo was taken in a forest. I love forests so much. Very relaxing and beautiful places and feeling so wild with fresh air.

Capture.JPG

19988806_1791814027512200_1676790964_n.jpg

And how are you? Sorry I didn't post in a couple of days but things here are sometimes very busy. Say hello in comments?!

-- Love, Vajola

Sort: ย 

Can I blame gravity for falling in Love?

So sweet!! ๐Ÿ’‹ ๐Ÿ’‹ ๐Ÿ’‹ ๐Ÿ’‹ ๐Ÿ’‹

So lovely @vajola . Following you..

meep

This Post was Added to the Steemit Social Media Queue.

OMG!!!

Very beautiful. Your forest pic made me think of this image I made only you are real unlike the girl in my digital art.

cathy portrait render.jpg

I love how there is a perfect halo of light from the backlighting of the sun in this one. The expression draws me in, and makes me wonder, "what is going through her head, did she recently experience a loss?" This is really a wonderful portrait.

great and very beautiful queen

๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’–

lovely photos Vajola, lots of expression in your face too. :)

๐Ÿ’– Very kind words from you. Thanks so so very much

You're welcome.

The pictures are lovely, nice positions. Good job my friend.

This post has received a 3.80 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @vajola.

Nice pics

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64383.21
ETH 3098.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89