You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit and Photography

in #photography8 years ago (edited)

Well, this is the general problem with tags. I notice you posted is with 'photography' tag first, but really your post is not about photography, it has no photos and its just a rant, shouldn't you label it rant? haha, I'm mostly kidding actually, I browse photography, but usually just open everything in tabs to load the images and then vote when the photos are actually good with extra info. Not just one pic, no info, no effort.

Sort:  

You are right, after posting it I said to myself I should have included at least one of my photos (or changed it to be first tagged as something else)!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65910.66
ETH 2696.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.88