You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Winter Backcountry Camping in the DEEP FREEZE 📷

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

@haejin, why are you flagging my content because of my tool you are choosing to use? I sure don't appreciate that, I've spent thousands of hours on autosteem and it has always done just what it is built to do. It votes based on your settings and makes a few votes a month for my other content as a way to support me as an author? I've tried to help people learn and configure autosteem and many use it just fine.

I'm actually going to remove my voting from autosteem since there seems to be far too many people who are ungrateful for developers and think a few votes is too precious to spare (even though they are also for good content I spend time on) and potentially if abuse towards me and autosteem still continues, I'll have to remove autosteem from public access altogether. I really don't get why people negatively flag, affect other comments and posts of mine because of a tool I've provided to the community. Its quite sad to me actually that this happens.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70557.88
ETH 3560.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75