Matchless

in #photography5 years ago

Hi today I want to show you the beauty that makes me speechless enjoy it for almost an hour more.

This afternoon I was amazed to see the sunset so perfect, I saw it while enjoying coffee with my friends.

g4f8abazx2.jpg

You can see, it's not so perfect while accompanied by the afternoon breeze on the beach.

mc6jbuop13.jpg

I am so happy today to be able to enjoy this moment, I also had time to wish, if only a moment like this still happens every day my life would be so peaceful.

270pge8uk8.jpg

Ok that's all from me, I hope you can enjoy my writing and drawing, keep up the spirits every day, okay? and don't forget to be happy.

Sort:  

Congratulations @umar97! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 300 posts. Your next target is to reach 350 posts.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

The new SteemFest⁴ badge is ready
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61914.69
ETH 3017.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79