A natural place can change your mind

in #photography5 years ago

I do not think people who do not like natural beauty can be found, because more or less all people love natural beauty. I personally love a lot of natural beauty, so many times I search through the internet, where there is natural beauty, and later me and my friends travel by bike to go to the place of natural beauty.

IMG_20181113_133445.jpg

When I see the natural environment, my mind gets better.

I and my friends went away, we went to a flower garden on the 300 feet road in the end of Dhaka and there are many types of trees along with flowers that you would love to see the trees.

If you can see the name of this tree if you do not know the name of this tree, then please tell me the name of this wonderful tree through the comments, I have a lot of desire to know the name of this tree, because when we saw this tree, this tree I had brought with me the planting on the roof of my house.

IMG_20181113_132232.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63945.57
ETH 3135.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00