Carpathian landscapes

in #photography5 years ago

Today I want to offer you a walk in the Carpathians.

Huklyvyi Village

For view larger size open the photo in a separate tab


Camera:Nikon d80
Lens:Sigma 17-50mm f/2.8
Locations:Huklyvyi Village (Ukraine)
Sort:  

I'm planning a vacation to Slovakia in June with a rental car to travel from Budapest north to Kosice to the west at Bratislava, then back to Budapest for a flight back home. I'm excited to be seeing the area where my ancestors once lived: Smolnik ad Baligrod, Poland and Zavadka, Slovakia...both near the Carpathian Mountains.

I wish you a good vacation :)

Looks like a great place to avoid the world and live self sufficently off the fertile land. I would love to live there and get away from it all.

Хочеться туди, хоч на день

Там на день мало.
В горах, в полонинах можна з палаткою загубитись і на тиждень-два :)

Я це прекрасно розумію, але все ріно це мрія

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65443.30
ETH 2653.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82