The moon in the center of the city

in #photography4 years ago

Hello friends
Today I leave you my last job
The moon in the center of the city.
lunas.jpg

This time I did not use an image of me, but a panoramic
160691_1920_1080.jpg
fuente-
Chicago skyscrapers on a blue night.
I like to create these rare and very rewarding effects.
Here painting the sky after the distortion.lunas01.jpg
The sky already has a certain and uniform color.

lunas02.jpg
The moon to appear in the center.
Adjustment layers
Contrast layers.
Blend layers
lunas03.jpg
Already with the image created.
I start playing with it, the more I miss the better
Neon on the one hand.
luna 11.jpg
Then we are on a strange and dark planet
luna 13.jpg
Stripes and more stripes the moon with texture
luna 12.jpg
This one with a black background seems very attractive to the eye
luna 14.jpg
all the effects created with photoshop

Image © txatxy. All Rights Reserved.
Original content by Original content by @txatxy

TXATXY CAMARA--1.png


imagePEKE.png


ojo y planeta3.jpg
¡ @juancar347](https://steemit.com/@juancar347)

Sort:  

this one if my fave!

all are good for me, except of last ones.

and how do you create this circling effect - distortion?

polar coordinates in photoshop
Happy Tuesday

thank you! I think I should try it. and definitely will show it to my baby -- she started to love making funny things in PhotoShop :=)

DSC01866_2_2.jpg
Support of Visual Artworks and Photogrpahy on Steem by @stef1 and @art-venture , rewarded by the Steem Community Curation Project ( @steemcurator08 ).

Absolutely beautiful, thank you for showing the process of your work :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63157.91
ETH 3096.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91