Espejismo

in #photography3 years ago

image.png

Original photo, no filter. Nice looking purple colors mixed with white and shades of pink. They all blend nicely together that is why I decided to share. There have been times I've been going through my picture folder and tossed out a few. I used to think that if it landed in my folder then it was destined to be posted, however after taking a few that weren't quite up to my standards, I decided to move them to the recycle bin. If you zoom in closely you can see the different shades of pink and purple and how they blend together, more towards the center of the photo where the guts of the flower are if you will. Could plaster this design on a t-shirt with some sort of saying and sell it on the beach. T-shirt stands are big out there, just have to be creative and have enough time to post up and sell to other beach goers. Funny I mention that because I was approached recently asking if I wanted to buy jewelry, I passed of course.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63945.57
ETH 3135.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00