You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Veggies + Lemongrass Wild Rice Stuffed Peppers - FOOD PHOTO SHOOT

@gringalicious did you get the idea of doing this post from @allasyummyfood? She did a vlog recently about stuffed peppers!
Both of your content are fantastic! And leading the field in food and creativity!
We love the idea of putting in different types of grains, nuts and other bits and bobs. Looks mouth-watering and luckily it's lunch time here :)

Sort:  

I'd like to think Alla and I are good friends, and you are absolutely correct, her content is amazing. Of course she is inspiring, on many levels. However, I actually mentioned this in my post, I was inspired to do these by my brother-in-law. Thanks so much for the kind words @travelling-two

Yes we read that you did this dish as you were inspired by your brother-in-law, which we forgot to mention in our comment! Sorry @gringalicious brother-in-law, you're the inspiration! 🙌🏼 Just thought of Alla as well :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70734.57
ETH 3561.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75