Cute Flowers at a Shrine in Japan - 在日本一間神社看到很可愛的花

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

Hi Steemians,

This is my entry for this weeks Steemit Photo Challenge organised by @jamtaylor. You can find the details here

Saw these cute flowers at a shrine in Japan so had to capture it.

在日本一間神社看到很可愛的花所以拍下來

IMG_7168.jpg

Theme: Flower Photography

Camera used: Iphone X

Hope you like it 😉


Thanks for reading. If you like my post, please follow, comment and upvote me. There will be more exciting posts & destinations to come

謝謝你們收看。 請你們繼續跟隨,留言和投我一票 👍. 我會分享更多遊記和其他有趣的 blog.

All photos are taken by me & co in all my blogs/stories unless quoted. 每張相片都是我們自己拍的 📷

Sort:  

恭喜你!您的这篇文章入选 @justyy 今日榜单 【优秀被错过的文章】, 请继续努力!若您不喜欢,请回复 STOP,谢谢。

Congratulations! This post has been selected by @justyy as today's 【Good Posts You May Miss】, Steem On! Reply STOP if don't want to see this. Thanks.

This is the most beautiful post on Steemit! Now I gave you my vote! Will you give me your vote in one competition... You just have to write a coment.. my smile is Number #106 will you help me :) thank u https://steemit.com/bestsmile/@dobartim/competition-the-challenge-of-a-best-smile-the-prize-is-30-sbd-7-days-votin-day-24-hours

I’ve seen shrines like this before in pictures of Japan! They are always so pretty.

Such a cute yellow beauty! Spring is coming ;)

真好看

看花有点像菊花,不过看那个枝茎好像又不是

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65355.38
ETH 2656.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87