Sort:  

"Be vewy vewy quiet. We're hunting wabbots."

You do not wanna know how hard I had to resist not posting that in the form of a meme :D

Seriously though, this is clever. Low effort way to catch bots. Here, take my humble little upvote.

Love it :)

haha omg that made me laugh...is it also wrong that I said it in his voice in my head while reading it too? Awesome comment.

Great idea! now we know that @anthea commenting with a boot!

omg you are a steem monster...

What is this ?

Upvote test

Hey :) whats the fonction of this bot? :) @africa

Ahah. Good idea but it seems like bots are looking for a little bit more than that since you didn't catch much. Next time with a completely dumb text ? Like Lorem Ipsum ?

Out of my own curiosity...why are you trying to catch bots? I ask only cause I know I just saw a post the other day saying that bots are fine..I don't use one myself (and don't like most of the ones that find my blog), but was wondering why. I just posted something the other day and was excited when I got a bunch of upvotes (not anything big monetary wise or anything), but thought people were liking my content...only to notice after some digging that they were obviously bots. Needless to say, after that I felt a bit less proud of the upvotes I got.

Woowww this is really very interesting with post I really like what you post @transisto

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66363.68
ETH 3207.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27