No Rush // Photo Walk 🌳📸🌎

in #photography5 years ago

Hi,

Autumn is here and only warm memories are left from summer time. It even looks like nature slowdown in autumn. So peaceful and quiet. Here are some of my photo captures of experiences.

Photos made on my IPhone 6s.

pclfzc68zc.jpg

kwtg57k2o0.jpg

acr7rgl87q.jpg

jrs1yhl0dq.jpg

“Autumn is the hardest season. The leaves are all falling, and they're falling like
they're falling in love with the ground.”
Andrea Gibson

My YouTube Channel

Sort:  

Good spot for photoshoot as well 😁👍

Posted using Partiko iOS

Peaceful and quiet indeed.
I love autumn!

Nature is the best healer 😁👍

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you my friend 😁👊

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64223.84
ETH 3158.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29