A View from Behind the Mask of Titus Frost - Travel through Houston, Florida, Massachusetts with MesteemCreated with Sketch.

in #photography7 years ago

Tour Around America With Titus Frost - A View from Behind My Mask

Disney Springs, Florida - Sony A6000 Camera

This is a photography journey around Florida, Houston and Massachusetts. All photos were taken by me and will be displayed in the order in which they were taken. The first shot is from Disney Springs Florida back in December.

Disney Springs "Paddlefish" fake River Boat:


Disney Springs, Florida - Sony A6000 Camera

Disney Springs Bridge


Disney Springs, Florida - Sony A6000 Camera

View from the Bar


Disney Springs, Florida - Sony A6000 Camera

That is all for my trip to DisneyLand, sorry did not go into the non alcohol serving parts of the park because that would be pointless especially on my own on a business trip. It was into the Disney store to buy stuff for my daughter and then get some photos, hit the bar and then I had to film the drone attack that took place lulz. Here is my video of Drones assembling to attack the unsuspecting sheeple at Disney Springs later that night: Video

Welcome to Houston at the Hookah Bar with Jazzy


Houston, TX "Perk n Puff Lounge" - Iphone 6

My Fiancee' Jasmine Reynaud and I went to Houston Texas to visit her Family for the Holidays. Of course when visiting her family, "mommy and daddy", Jazzy and I get some time off while Grandma spends time the baby. I keep trying to get Jasmine to join steemit, and she might to blog about the new season of MTV's the challenge or whatever its called, that "Real World" stuff. Jasmine was on MTV's "The Real World" and "The Challenge" for a bunch of years, and no I have never seen a single episode of it still, nor do I plan to. However you all should tweet at her and get her to join steemit: https://twitter.com/JazMTV

A Sweet Rolls Royce


Houston, TX - Sony Iphone HDR

View of NRG Stadium from Pappadeaux


Houston, TX - View of NRG Stadium from Pappadeaux Restaraunt - Iphone 6

This Pappadeaux Restaraunt across the way from NRG Stadium is almost as good as the comeback that Tom Brady just pulled off at this stadium. I mean the food there is absolutely excellent and so are the drinks, but nothing compares to the beat down that Brady just gave the Falcons. Best comeback ever. I told Jazzy during this lunch we ate there the Patriots would win the Superbowl there in a few months.

Cool Fish Tank at Sodosopa Houston


Cool Fish Tank in Sodosopa Houston - Iphone 6

Business End of a Saturn V Rocket at NASA Space Center Houston


NASA Space Center Houston - Saturn V - Sony A6000 Camera

Houston Zoo - Cougar


A Cougar at the Houston Zoo - Sony A6000 Camera

Houston Zoo - Jaguar


Jaguar at the Houston Zoo - Sony A6000 Camera

Houston Zoo - Black Bear


A Black Bear at the Houston Zoo - Sony A6000 Camera

Houston Zoo - Black Bear Pacing


Black Bear Pacing Back and forth at the Houston Zoo - Sony A6000 Camera

I wanted to bring my 1 year old daughter to the zoo even though I am morally opposed to keeping animals in captivity merely for our entertainment. My visit to the zoo was honestly fun and very sad. All of the large predatory type animals were like the bear you can see above, were pacing back and forth in tiny little circles like they had gone insane or something, I felt absolutely terrible for them. I really don't think we should be taking animals from the wild and locking them up in tiny little Zoo cages just so we can go see them. It just isn't fair to the animals and you can see it in their eyes, they don't want to be locked in some cage with people staring at them all day. If it were up to me I would shut down all Zoo's like the Houston Zoo and all the Sea Worlds as well. That's just me though, I don't know, what do you the readers think? Let me know in the comments.

Winter in Onset Bay


Onset Bay, MA - Sony A6000 Camera

Sun in Winter Over Onset Bay


Sun over Onset Bay in Winter - Sony A6000 Camera

Sunny Day in Onset Bay in January


It only looks warm, Onset Bay in January - Sony A6000 Camera

Thanks for Reading and Viewing My Photography Journey!

I hope you all enjoyed touring around with me on this little photo journey, to see the world as I have seen it, to view from behind the mask as it were. Let me know in the comments if you liked it or had any thoughts on the stuff I discussed. Have a nice day everyone!

Have a Wonderful Day Everyone!

Help me out by up-voting and re-steeming this and or by making me an Independent Journalist by funding me on Patreon with monthly support. My Patreon

Don't forget to follow me @TitusFrost for more of my work coming in the near future...

All votes are for 100% SP Powering Up, because I believe in this steemit platform long term. I also plan to be alive for a long time, see my Clinton Body Count Film to understand why I say this.

You can also connect with me on:

Sort:  

I don't think that people's enjoyment justify caging animals myself. animals and humans alike should be free.

How beautiful!

Thank you for sharing! Makes me want to go to the zoo here in Houston! Hmmm might actually go do that. I should have brought my camera to take a few shots. Your photography is really appealing!

Thanks! Yeah the Zoo can be fun, they definitely have a lot of animals and you can get pretty blasted at the various bars they have around. Parking is brutal though.

You go to any of the Superbowl parties? We almost flew down there to see our friends from Houston and go party. Heard it was a blast. Have a nice day.

Really good photography!

These are some really amazing shots! You are great at what you do.

Nice work, Mr Frost - upvoted and resteemed. I'd love to hear some of Jazz's insider perspective on MTV but don't Tweet so please keep nagging her to get onto Steemit :)

Yeah will do, she is stubborn like me though lulz. She may join steemit, she def hears me talk about it a lot.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.035
BTC 67020.94
ETH 3270.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.62