Photo of a building

in #photography5 years ago

Was walking into town the other day, on my way to meet up with a friend in Costa. We were both feeling particularly anxious, and we both tend to usually feel a little better in those situations when we're hanging out with other people. :)

I really like this building, so I took a picture of it! I just find it very aesthetically pleasing- especially the plants dangling through the gate things!

Though it's very noisy sometimes, I've come to really enjoy living in the city. I've lived in a more rural, country side place for the majority of my life, and I've always loved it, but there's something about living in a city that makes me feel nice. Not sure how to put it. But, even when I've been feeling really anxious or sad, I'm still having a good time, or trying to have a good time!

I've had a long week, so I think I'm going to go to bed earlier than usual this week (11:15 pm)!!!!

Thanks for stopping by!

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Congratulations @tinygalaxy! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 50 comments. Your next target is to reach 100 comments.
You published more than 80 posts. Your next target is to reach 90 posts.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard notifications improved

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64332.82
ETH 3146.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17