♠♠♠♠TODAY MY PHOTOGRAPHY♠♠♠♠

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

FB_IMG_1523530014554.jpg hello,all my steemians friend..this is a my photography today.today i am going my second photoshoot to wearing a white gaown its my favorite. photoshoot my hobby.but i want not being model..its just my own fashion creativity.my small sister already modelling shoot everyday of good place..how looks my own fashion style?♠♠♠♠

Sort:  

that is very HQ!

Thank you for your great word telling.. @leeuw

dear @timuann
your photography is wonderful

best of luck

Its abdolutely very excellent word friend.thank you for your encouraging..friend.. @almoon97

Dear mam @timuann... its a nice picture. your are looking so beautiful. you r my cruss mam..i like your picture keep going mam..best of luck.

Thank you friend @sanjoy22 for your super word ...

Waww beautiful

Thank you friend @naja

your pictures are so beautiful!

thank you for your nice word using friend.. @emrah67

Wishing the both of you all the happiness in the world.

thank you for your appreciating comment.friend..@emrah67

I support your blog ! I am delighted if you support my blog !

thank for your supporting my blog.. my... friend.. @emrah67

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66765.98
ETH 3234.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.23