MyDailySpot #1 - The Freedom Inside Me

in #photography7 years ago

Hello my Steemian friends!

As most of you know I love photography, science, crypto currencies and of course Steemit! But there is another thing that fulfills me: sports!

In these pictures I was part of an commercial shot. Yep, the guy jumping down all these containers is me

614533_461814847186802_1779021759_o.jpg

411472_461828353852118_1883133230_o.jpg

325126_462514737116813_951958613_o.jpg

336758_461828653852088_798300978_o.jpg

Stay frosty for tomorrow's post, it's time to uncover some myths or prove the truth!
Yours,
Tim

Sort:  

It must have been that one day a year when there is a blue sky in Hamburg or did they use bluebox techniques? ;-) I especially like your shadow in the third picture and how you seem to levitate. Can you tell us, what that commercial was for?

I see you know Hamburg pretty well. Known for rain and clouds! It was for TerraX

Absolutely, but it's a beautiful city nevertheless. I also like the documentary-show Terra X. They pretty much produce high quality content and you've been part of it. Way to go!

I was happy to be part there twice! The other time I played a pirate

Nice, hope you will also share those pirate pics with us ;-)

Wow... that's a really interesting composition! Funny, the things we notice-- in the third photo, your shadow looks like the head of a gazelle, or maybe a ram. Really cool-- thanks for sharing!

Now that you say I have to agree, my shadow looks funny. Thanks for bringing that up

The shadow doesn't lie... the devil I tell you... the devil.

Don't make me afraid gavvet! Not quite sure whether the devil is there to protect me or is chasing my soul

"I was part of an commercial shot"

What was it a commercial for?

For TerraX. They had a spot about slowmotion and wanted to analyze our movement. We had to jump, flip and leap :)

Very Cool!

Never thought I will be able to do a backflip until I did lol

ill leave the back flips to you...I would just end up hurting/embarrassing myself ;)

I know you can do it!

This is what I imagine would happen to me...

Why would you even do a backflip off that thing? lol

Easy there! We want you posting tomorrow! :)

Very cool. Keep pushin' the limits bro! :)

I can only push it to the boundary of our flat earth!

... please do. :) bring your camera :)

nice post @timsaid
i like

Thanks @silvia. I love to climb and jump

Good job! Thank you for sharing!

I have to thank you!

Respekt @timsaid da wären mein Knie ganz explodiert- gestern hab ich am bitwala Stand einen Besucher gesehn und war mir 100% sicher, dass wärst Du, war end peinlich 😎😐

That's very cool!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.035
BTC 64866.85
ETH 3369.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.45