You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hardy souls looking for some inner peace

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

Dear soul,
You have a solid fan here... I can't help feeling deep Inside your pictures as a symphony resonating with my heart, just like reading a poetry. I really really love your way of thinking, your way of seeing, your way of living ! One of my hero is Baloo the bear, and I feel you are just like him : the simpliest things are the most important things. Thank you !

Sort:  

Thanks; that is very kind of you ! Indeed there is too much noise in the world.

the great silence is to be found within our heart... And so, even in a nightclub on a 31st december, you can feel calm and centered, as the Everest. I'm not worrying for you : your feet are already on the path of serenity.

Thanks; you have a kind heart.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65317.17
ETH 2646.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86